Menu

Live Webinar: How to speed up the most time-consuming part of a takeoff (and improve accuracy!)

Estimating Webinar

How to speed up the most time-consuming part of a takeoff (and improve accuracy)!


Stop spending 80% of your takeoff time on 10% (or less) of the job!

In this month's pop-up webinar we will be discussing how to speed up the most time-consuming part of the takeoff (and improve accuracy)!
  •  Branch circuit takeoff for Devices and Lighting:
    *Conduit
    *MC Cable
  • Shortcuts for Branch Takeoff and Home Runs
  • How to quickly (and accurately) estimate Branch Home Runs

Join us on Tuesday, September 10th @ 11:00 AM PST with our professional Trainer, Brian Hoffelder to hone your estimating fundamentals and improve your bidding process! 
 

Date and Time

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 11:00 AM Pacific (Length: 30 minutes)
(12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST)



or click this link.
 

    WEBINAR HOST: Brian Hoffelder

    Webinar Host: Brian HoffelderBrian Hoffelder is one of Vision InfoSoft's co-founders and combines nearly three decades experience in electrical estimating services, software development and software training.  His first hand estimating experience provides a real-world perspective on the most critical skills required for efficient and profitable bidding.


     

    Leave a Comment